About University of Kent

The University of Kent calls itself the UK’s top European university. There are three faculties at Kent, comprising 21 Academic Schools: Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences, plus 3 academic centres. The main campus is in Canterbury, Kent, with other campuses in Medway, Tonbridge, Brussels and Paris.

Chat with other students

Looking to get advice from some fellow students? Do you want to better understand which location is most suitable for you?

Featured properties

Recommended by